Scramble Rules

Everybody's drive is to be used at least once.

Golf balls will remain in the rough moving no more than one club length.

 Most important of all -- HAVE FUN!

League Pairings
Subject To Change

Monday, August 30, 2021

Fun Day Scramble/Luncheon

8:00 a.m.
Hole 1

Denise Callahan
Deb Fitz
Loretta Gerber
Connie Sholley
Susan Schmader
8:00 a.m.
Hole 16

Doreen Smith
Ann Godwin
Jean Wackerly
Ellen Bruin
Jean Leavell
8:00 a.m.
Hole 18

Janet Frey-Shaheen
Jean Burnquist
Linda DeFine
Debbie Quinn
Carol Evans
8:00 a.m.
Hole 17

Bobbi Metzger
Zig Myers
Dot Meola
Linda Anderson
Ruth Miday
8:00 a.m.
Hole 15

Theresa Stotler
Rita Welling
Karen Stuhldreher
Cheryl Dannemiller
Gail Rownd